01634 861 593

157 Walderslade Road. ME5 OLP

Trust Board

Chair of the Board is Nikki King OBE – Nikki was, until recently, the managing director of the UK arm of Isuzu with a turnover of £48 million.

CEO is Andy Reese – Andy has been a secondary Head for 14 years having successfully negotiated 4 OFSTED inspections in that time.

Vice Chair of the Board is Tom Maddison – Tom is a Human Capital advisor, providing organisation design, talent and personnel management advice to medium and large businesses.

Ihator Brown –  Ihator is the Managing Director of KAS Youth Hub, a Children’s Charity that supports young people and young adults, that operates locally, nationally and internationally to create possibilities, offers opportunities and enable experien.

Elizabeth Roche – Chartered Accountant with over 20 years experience as a director of a property investment and development company listed on the New York Stock Exchange

Kirstine Boon – Kirstine is a qualified teacher and has been a leader in education for over 20 years The past 14 years was as the headteacher of a local primary school. She has been successful in school improvement, developing effective safeguarding arrangements and is passionate about ensuring children with additional needs are fully included in school.

Nigel Scott –  Nigel completed an electrical apprenticeship after leaving school, followed by a change of direction into re-engineering IT mainframes. Nigel setup a business suppling IT services In 1988 which continues today.

Jan Stephens – Jan enjoyed a 36 year career in policing followed by 6 years with the NHS as a non executive director at Medway Hospital. From 2011 until July 2020 she was a charity trustee which delivered services to young people across Kent and East Sussex. In 2018 Jan was appointed as a trustee of a local charity responsible for delivering residential services to older persons. She was a corporate trustee for Medway hospital’s fund raising charity between 2011 and 2017.

The Head of Primary Education is Gavin Evans – Gavin was previously the Head of Hilltop Primary Academy where he led the academy from RI to Good in February 2016.

Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Trust Register of Pecuniary Interests (October 2021)

Trust Attendance Register (October 2021)

Trust Board Information (October 2021)

Member Information (October 2021)