01634 401 401
office@warrenwood.medway.sch.uk
Arethusa Road, Rochester, Kent. ME1 2UR

After School Care

Warren Wood has a daily after school club provided by MFSE. For more details and to book places, please visit:
https://mfse.class4kids.co.uk/camp/40


MFSE Afterschool Club

(4yrs 6mths – 11yrs)

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 6th September 2021 – Fri 10th September 2021
Week 2 Mon 13th September 2021 – Fri 17th September 2021
Week 3 Mon 20th September 2021 – Fri 24th September 2021
Week 4 Mon 27th September 2021 – Fri 1st October 2021
Week 5 Mon 4th October 2021 – Fri 8th October 2021
Week 6 Mon 11th October 2021 – Fri 15th October 2021
image