01634 401 401
Arethusa Road, Rochester, Kent. ME1 2UR



Greenacre/Warren Wood Local Governing Body


Sue Butler                     Co-opted Governor (Chair) GA and WW

Christine Bergess         Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair) GA and WW

Shelly Bridger               Headteacher GA

Louise Hardie               Headteacher WW

Amanda Broadhurst     Parent Governor

Christina Williams         Parent Governor

David Cowell                Parent Governor

Christopher Treays       Parent Governor

Charlie Razell               Staff Governor

Louise Campbell           Staff Governor

Amber Howe                 Staff Governor

Ashleigh Watson           Staff Governor

Joanne Johnson           Co-opted Governor GA and WW

Sandra Ingham-Hope   Co-opted Governor GA and WW

Anne Cox                      Associate Governor

Rita Cotterill                  Clerk

Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Governor Register of Interests (July 2019)

Governor Information (April 2019)

Governor Attendance Register (July 2019)