01634 861596
wgsoffice@sflt.org.uk
Bradfields Avenue, ME5 0LE

Sixth Form

Head of WGS Sixth Form
Mr R Cross

Deputy Head of WGS Sixth Form
Ms L Haysman

Welcome to our Sixth Form – a wonderful blend of learning, respect and enjoyment.

The Partnership of Greenacre and Walderslade (PGW) is jointly run by Greenacre Academy and Walderslade Girls’ School and has successfully grown into one of the largest sixth forms in Medway. The collaboration between these schools enables us to offer a wider variety of courses so there is plenty to interest everyone.

 

Dates

Links

Thursday 7th November
6:00 - 7:00pm
Year 13 HE Evening at WGS

Friday 8th November
Year 13 UCAS Morning

Thursday 21st November
6:00 - 8:00
Sixth Form Open Evening

Monday 9th - Friday 13th December
Year 13 Mock Exams

Thursday 19th December
Term 2 ends for Sixth Form

Wednesday 15th January
UCAS Deadline

Thursday 30th January
4:00 - 7:00pm
Sixth Form Parents' Evening

Friday 27th March
UCAS Fair, Detling

Thursday 2nd April
Term 4 ends for Sixth Form

Monday 15 - Thursday 18th June
Year 12 Mock Exams

Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th June
New Year 12 Induction

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th June
Year 12 Work Experience

Friday 26th June
Year 13 Leavers' Lunch

Friday 10th July
Term 6 ends for Sixth Form
Sixth Form Entry 2019

PGW Application Form

Code of Conduct (Girls)


Key Stage 5 Results

Please visit our Results page