01634 861596
wgsoffice@sflt.org.uk
Bradfields Avenue, ME5 0LE

Calendar

 

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Term 3 2020
Friday 14th FebruaryTerm 3 ends
February 2020
Tuesday 18th February
10:00am - 12:00pm
February Pastoral Pop-inDetails
Term 4 2020
Monday 24th FebruaryTerm 4 starts
Wednesday 26th February
4:00 - 5:00pm
GCSE English Preparation:
Parents' After-school Session 3
Letter
Wednesday 26th -
Friday 28th February
6:30 - 8:30pm
Misspelled The Musical
Evening Performances
For details please visit our Performing Arts page
Monday 2nd -
Friday 6th March
Year 11 Mock Exams
Monday 9th -
Friday 13th March
Number WeekFor details please visit our Maths page
Thursday 12th March
4:00 - 7:00pm
Year 8 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 25th MarchYear 11 PiXL Maths Trip
Friday 27th MarchUCAS FairDetling
Thursday 2nd AprilTerm 4 ends for Sixth Form
Friday 3rd AprilTerm 4 ends
Term 5 2020
Monday 20th AprilTerm 5 starts
Thursday 23rd April
4:00 - 6:00pm
Year 9 Options Evening
Friday 8th MayBank Holiday
Friday 22nd MayTerm 5 ends
Term 6 2020
Monday 1st JuneTerm 6 begins
Wednesday 10th -
Friday 12th June
Year 10 Mock Exams
Monday 15th -
Thursday 18th June
Year 12 Mock Exams
Monday 22nd -
Thursday 25th June
New Year 12 Induction
Monday 22nd -
Friday 26th June
Year 12 Work Experience
Friday 26th JuneYear 13 Leavers' Lunch
Monday 29th June -
Friday 3rd July
Middle School TripParis
Monday 6th -
Friday 10th July
Lower School TripNewquay
Friday 10th JulyTerm 6 ends for Sixth Form
Tuesday 14th JulySports Day
Wednesday 15th -
Thursday 16th July
Activity Days
Friday 17th JulyTerm 6 ends
August 2020
Thursday 13th AugustA Level Results Day
Thursday 20th AugustGCSE Results Day

image