01634 861596
wgsoffice@sflt.org.uk
Bradfields Avenue, ME5 0LE

Calendar

 

Term Dates:

Sept 2021 to July 2022

 

Term 1

Staff Training (CPD) Day: Tuesday 31 August 2021
Start of Term 1: Wednesday 1 September 2021 (Year 12 PGW enrolment at GA. Strictly no students on WGS site)
Thursday 2 September 2021 (No students in at WGS)
Friday 3 September 2021 (Year 7 only)
Monday 6 September 2021 (All year groups return)
End of Term 1: Friday 15 October 2021
Staff Training (CPD) Days: Monday 18 October 2021 -to- Thursday 21 October 2021
Autumn break: Friday 22 October 2021 -to- Friday 29 October 2021

 

Term 2

Start of Term 2: Monday 1 November 2021
End of Term 2: Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas break: Monday 20 December 2021 -to- Monday 3 January 2022

 

Term 3

Start of Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022
End of Term 3: Friday 11 February 2022
February beak: Monday 14 February 2022 -to- Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Start of Term 4: Monday 21 February 2022
End of Term 4: Friday 1 April 2022
Easter break: Monday 4 April 2022 -to- Thursday 14 April 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

 

Term 5

Start of Term 5: Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022 (School Closed)
End of Term 5: Friday 27 May 2022
May Bank Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022
Spring break: Tuesday 31 May 2022 -to- Friday 3 June 2022

 

Term 6

Start of Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022
End of Term 6: Friday 22 July 2022