01634 710312
office@hilltop.medway.sch.uk
Hilltop Road, Rochester ME2 4QN

Term Dates:

Sept 2022 to July 2023

 

Term 1

Staff Training (CPD) Day: Wednesday 31 August 2022
Start of Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022
End of Term 1: Friday 21 October 2022
Autumn break:

Monday 24 October 2022 -to- Friday 4 November 2022

 

Term 2

Start of Term 2: Monday 7 November 2022
End of Term 2: Wednesday 21 December 2022
Christmas break: Thursday 22 December 2022 -to- Tuesday 3 January 2023

 

Term 3

Start of Term 3: Wednesday 4 January 2023
End of Term 3: Friday 10 February 2023
February beak: Monday 13 February 2023 -to- Monday 20 February 2023

 

Term 4

Staff Training (CPD) Day: Monday 20 February 2023
Start of Term 4: Tuesday 21 February 2023
End of Term 4: Friday 31 March 2023
Easter break: Monday 3 April 2023 -to- Friday 14 April 2023

 

Term 5

Start of Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023 (School Closed)
End of Term 5: Friday 26 May 2023
Spring break: Monday 29 May 2023 -to- Friday 2 June 2023

 

Term 6

Start of Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023
End of Term 6: Thursday 20 July 2023

 

image