01634 710312
Hilltop Road, Rochester ME2 4QN

Chair of Governors
Sarah Weeden-Arter

Vice Chair of Governors

Harpreet Singh Nirwan (Parent)

Other members

Gavin Evans (Headteacher)

Phillip Reynolds (Co-opted)

Alison Tester (Co-opted)

Carol Whetton (Co-opted)

Caroline Wooder (Teaching Staff)

Jim Snelling (Teaching Staff)

Sisi Liao (Parent)

Clerk to Governors

Each Governor is responsible for the monitoring of a key area of the school:

Health and Safety – Jim Snelling
Finance – Phil Reynolds
EYFS – Jim Snelling
Pupil Premium / Vulnerable Groups and Sports Funding – Sarah Weeden-Arter
Behaviour and Safety / Pupil Voice – Jim Snelling and Alison Tester
Safeguarding and SEND – Alison Tester
Achievement and Data – Carol Whetton


Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Governor Information (April 2019)

Governor Attendance Register (July 2019)

Governor Register of Pecuniary Interest (April 2019)