01634 861593
gsp@greenacre.medway.sch.uk
Walderslade Road, Chatham, ME5 0LP

Competition Bookings

 

Please find below a list of competitions that link to our Eventbrite system to register your school for the upcoming School Games.

 

 

Medway SSG Indoor Rowing

Indoor Rowing years 7-13 (teams of 4 pupils)

Thursday 26 September
Greenacre Academy

PSG Tri Golf Festival (years 3 and 4)

Primary Tri Golf Festival for Year 3/4 pupils

Thursday 03 October
The Howard School, Kent

Medway SSG Cross Country

Indoor Rowing years 7-13 (teams of 4 pupils)

Thursday 10 October
Capstone Farm Country Park

Medway ELITE Badminton England competition

Medway ELITE Badminton England competition

Thursday 14 November
Medway Park

Medway SSG DEVELOPMENT Badminton

Medway SSG DEVELOPMENT Badminton

Thursday 14 November
Medway Park

Medway SSG Handball

Medway SSG Handball

Thursday 28 November
Medway Park

Medway SSG Futsal

Medway SSG Handball

Thursday 12 December
Medway Park

Medway SSG Sportshall Athletics

Medway SSG Sports Hall Athletics

Thursday 16 January
The Howard School, Kent

Medway SSG Girls only Rugby Union

Medway SSG Girls only Rugby

Thursday 26 March
Medway Rugby Football Club

PSG Racket Skills Festival Year 3/4

Racket Skills Festival for Year 3/4 pupils

Thursday 23 April
Medway Park

PSG Quicksticks Year 3/4

Quicksticks Tournament for Year 3/4 pupils

Thursday 30 April
Gillingham Anchorians Hockey Club

PSG Girls Only Year 5/6 Football and Kwik Cricket

Girls Only Football and Kwik Cricket Festival for
Year 5/6 pupils

Thursday 07 May
PlayFootball Gillingham

Medway SSG Girls only Rounders

Medway SSG Girls only Rounders

Thursday 14 May
Rainham School for Girls

Medway SSG Super 8's Athletics (year 7's)

Medway SSG Super 8's Athletics (years 7's)

Wednesday 20 May
Medway Park

Medway PSG Tri Golf Festival Year 1/2

Primary Tri Golf Festival for Year 1/2 pupils

Thursday 11 June
Greenacre Academy

Medway SSG Cricket (year 7's)

Medway SSG Cricket (years 7's)

Thursday 18 June
Lordswood Cricket Club

Medway SSG District Athletics

Medway SSG District Athletics

Thursday 25 June
Medway Park