01634 861 593
office@greenacre.medway.sch.uk
157 Walderslade Road. ME5 OLP

Term Dates for 2018/19

Term 1

Start: Monday, 3 September 2018 Staff inset (all staff in),

Tues 4th – Year 7 and 12, Wed 5th Whole school

Finish: Wednesday 17 October 2018

Staff inset (no staff required) Thursday 18 October

Autumn break: Friday, 19 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018

Term 2

Start: Monday, 29 October 2018

Finish: Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Christmas break: Thursday, 20 December 2018 to Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Term 3

Start: Thursday, 3 January 2019

Finish: Friday, 15 February 2019

February break: Monday, 18 February 2019 to Friday, 22 February 2019

Term 4

Start: Monday, 25 February 2019

Finish: Friday, 5 April 2019

Spring break: Monday, 8 April 2019 to Thursday, 18 April 2019

Good Friday: 19 April 2019

Easter Monday: 22 April 2019

Term 5

Start: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Finish: Friday, 24 May 2019

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 6 May 2019

Late May bank holiday: Monday, 27 May 2019

May break: Tuesday, 28 May 2019 to Friday, 31 May 2019

Term 6

Start: Monday, 3 June 2019

Finish: Friday 19 July 2019

Monday, 22 July and Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Inset day (no staff required)

image