01634 861 593
office@greenacre.medway.sch.uk
157 Walderslade Road. ME5 OLP

Greenacre Academy
Term Dates – September 2019 to July 2020

Term 1

Start: Friday 30 August 2019 (staff inset) (all staff in)
Monday 2 September 2019
Finish: Friday 18 October 2019

Autumn break: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term 2

Start: Monday 4 November 2019
Finish: Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas break: Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3

Start: Monday 6 January 2020
Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

February break: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4

Start: Monday 24 February 2020
Finish: Friday 3 April 2020

Spring break: Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Term 5

Start: Monday 20 April 2020
Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

Early May bank holiday: Monday 4 May 2020
Late May bank holiday: Monday 25 May 2020

May break: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

Start: Monday 1 June 2020
Finish: Friday 17 July 2020

 

image