01474 350011
Ordnance Road, Gravesend, DA12 2RL


Chair of Governors

Janice Brooke

Vice-Chair of Governors

David Gingell

Head of School

Kathryn Duncan

Staff Governors

Andrew Penning

Parent Governors

Sokea Te

Natasha Treleaven

Co-opted Governors

Keith Blakemore

Clerk to The Trust

Gill Mond


Please click on the links below to view relevant documents:

Governor Information (December 2017)

Governor Attendance Register (October 2018)

Register of Interest (June 2017)